Flag

Terms and Conditions

This website was created by Thematics Asset Management. It is managed and updated by Thematics Asset Management.

Thematics Asset Management, a French SAS (“société par actions simplifiée”) with a share capital of €191 440, having its registered office at 20 rue des Capucines, 75002 Paris, France, is registered in the Paris Trade and Companies Register under number 843 939 992 RCS Paris. Thematics Asset Management has been approved by the French Autorité des marchés financiers (AMF) as a portfolio management company under number GP 19000027 as of 28/05/2019.

Details of the regulatory authority:

Autorité des marchés financiers (AMF)

17 place de la Bourse

75082 Paris Cedex 02 France

Legal representative: Mohammed Amor, President and Chief Executive Officer

Publication director and chief editor: Mohammed Amor, President and Chief Executive Officer

Web host: Vercel Inc. 340 S Lemon Ave #4133 Walnut, CA 91789

privacy@vercel.com

Thematics Asset Management is an affiliate of Natixis Investment Managers

General conditions of use

This website and the information it contains may be used provided that these conditions of use are fully complied with.

The information you will find on this website or to which the site links is of a general nature and therefore cannot be considered as tailored to your personal needs or to particular circumstances.

Thematics Asset Management reserves the right to change the information on this website at any time at its discretion and without notice.

Thematics Asset Management does everything in its power to ensure that the information published is as complete, correct, accurate, and up-to-date as possible. Thematics Asset Management cannot be held responsible for any errors or inaccuracies on this site, or for any loss or damage resulting from the use of this information.

However, if the published information appears to contain errors, or information expected to be found on this site is lacking, Thematics Asset Management undertakes to remedy the situation as soon as possible after having been notified of such shortcomings. To notify us of any errors please contact: support@thematics-am.com.

Notice regarding the products and services presented on the site

The information (data, graphs, and documents) contained in this site, though provided by reliable sources, does not constitute any form of investment advice. Moreover, this site is consulted entirely at the user’s risk.

Investment in collective investment undertakings (UCIs) presents risks. Any interested person must first ensure that they are legally and fiscally authorised to subscribe for shares or units of the UCIs presented on this site. If you want to make an investment, you should contact your financial adviser, who will help you assess which products are suited to your needs, and will also advise you of the potential risks.

By agreeing to consult this site you release Thematics Asset Management from all responsibility now or in the future for any use you may make of this information. The information on this site is not meant for dissemination or to be used by any person or entity in a country or jurisdiction where this dissemination or use would contravene the law or regulations, or would oblige Thematics Asset Management to comply with the regulation requirements in these countries or jurisdictions. All products and services may not be registered or authorized in all countries or available to all clients.

The user is solely responsible for correctly indicating his/her country before accessing the section of the website presenting information relating to UCIs, as well as for complying with the laws and regulations applicable in his/her country of residence and/or nationality.

Within the framework of the AEI (Automatic Exchange of Information), the registrar, when opening an account, or the client's account keeper, when subscribing, must carry out due diligence on the shareholder and transmit the information thus collected to the tax authorities if the accounts are declarable. This information can then be exchanged with other states or territories as part of the automatic exchange of financial information for tax purposes.

Under FATCA, the registrar, when opening an account, or the client's account holder, when subscribing, must carry out due diligence on the unit holder and transmit to the tax authorities the information thus collected concerning financial accounts held by specific persons within the United States.

The data and information on this site are given purely for information. No information on this site constitutes an offer to buy, an offer to sell securities, investment advice regarding the purchase or sale of any security, or an offer or solicitation by Thematics Asset Management to supply investment advice or financial, legal, fiscal, or investment services, or the buying or selling of securities or other financial instruments. Thematics Asset Management does not give any guarantee or makes any declaration, expressly or implicitly, that the information given on this site is accurate, complete, or up to date.

Any investment in UCITs must be made only after having consulted the UCITs’ simplified prospectus/key investor information document and the annual and six-monthly reports, if available. These documents may be obtained either from this website or directly from the company that manages the UCITs in question. Where such documents have been translated, in the event of inconsistencies between the translation and the original version, the original version shall prevail. We draw your attention to the fact that past performance is not a reliable indicator of future performance. References to past rankings and awards do not prejudge future rankings or awards.

Offers and advertising by third parties

Offers of products and services and advertising by third parties may be published on this website in the form of banners. By clicking on one of these banners you will be redirected to a third party’s website. Thematics Asset Management accepts no liability for the content of advertising or the conditions that apply to offers from third parties. These are in fact displayed on behalf of these third parties. If you wish to subscribe to an offer or enter into a contract with such a third party, and also if you wish to make a complaint about such offers or advertising, you should contact the third party directly.

Availability and compatibility

Thematics Asset Management does all it can to ensure that there is no interruption to the availability of this website. However, it accepts no responsibility for any loss or damage suffered as a result of any interruptions – whether voluntary or involuntary – which may occur.

Thematics Asset Management does not offer any guarantee regarding the compatibility of the forms on this website with any infrastructure or with your material. As a user, you must ensure that you have the appropriate computer equipment as well as the necessary software, including security software (firewall and anti-virus).

Intellectual property rights

The user expressly acknowledges that the information and data made available to him/her are and remain the property of Thematics Asset Management or its partners, as stated on the website. Text, designs, photographs, images, data, company and domain names, brands, logos, and other elements are protected by intellectual property rights.

No one may reproduce these or disseminate them in the public domain without prior authorization in writing from Thematics Asset Management, except where laws on authors’ rights and related rights stipulate otherwise. As a user you have, for example, the right to download information from this website and reproduce it for private use, and disseminate it among family members free of charge.

If Thematics Asset Management allows you to put your own contributions or images on the website, you may not submit material that is protected by intellectual property rights, unless you yourself hold these rights or have been given the necessary authorization by the holders of those rights to place the material on the website. By placing your contributions or your own photographs on the website, you expressly confer on Thematics Asset Management the right to publish these contributions or photographs on the website, without having any claim to payment. In any event, the user fully safeguards Thematics Asset Management against any claims by third parties.

Links to third-party websites

This website may contain links to the websites of third parties. These links are placed on this website only for information. Thematics Asset Management does not offer any guarantee as to the content, quality, or comprehensiveness of such websites and, consequently, cannot be held responsible for them. The presence of a link to a third-party website does not mean that Thematics Asset Management has made any agreement to collaborate with the third party, or that Thematics Asset Management approves of the information published on such a website.

Unauthorised use of the website

As a user of this website, you agree not to:

·       use the information published on this website in an illicit or illegal manner;

·       use this website in such a way that it is damaged, altered, interrupted, or rendered less effective in any way;

·       use this website to transmit computer viruses, or to send illegal or illicit material, or material that is inappropriate in any way – especially, but not exclusively, offensive, obscene, or threatening material;

·       use this website in such a way that it damages the rights of individuals or organizations – especially, but not exclusively, the rights to privacy and intellectual property;

·       use this website to send or transmit promotional material or advertising.

Thematics Asset Management reserves the right to give notice to the user and/or to become a civil party if its interests or those of third parties are harmed by the violation of the foregoing provisions or otherwise.

Responsability

Except in the event that it is seriously at fault or negligent, and can be demonstrated to have caused loss or damage as a result, Thematics Asset Management cannot be held responsible for any loss or damage that may result from using this website or the information on it or obtainable through it (notably via links). Thematics Asset Management can also not be held responsible for any loss or damage resulting from technical failure, interruptions to access to the website, or any problems with your computer or software. Thematics Asset Management cannot be held responsible for any loss or damage due to viruses, bugs, Trojan horses, etc. that appear on the website despite the precautions taken.

Legal jurisdiction

This website is governed by French law, and only the French courts may deal with any dispute that may arise in relation to this website.

Contact us

Our team is here to provide you with personalized and outstanding service.

Flag

Conditions générales d'utilisation

Ce site Web a été créé par Thematics Asset Management. Il est géré et mis à jour par Thematics Asset Management.

Thematics Asset Management, une Société par actions simplifiée au capital de €150 000, dont le siège social est situé 11 rue Scribe 75009 Paris, en France, est immatriculée auprès du Registre du Commerce et des Sociétés sous le numéro 843 939 992 RCS Paris. Thematics Asset Management est une société de gestion de portefeuille agréée par l’Autorité des marchés financiers sous le n° N°GP 19000027 en date du 28/05/2019.

Coordonnées de l’Autorité de régulation :

Autorité des marchés financiers (AMF)

17 place de la Bourse

75082 Paris Cedex 02

Représentant légal : Mohammed Amor, Président

Directeur de publication et Responsable de la rédaction : Mohammed Amor, Président 

Hébergeur : Vercel Inc. 340 S Lemon Ave #4133 Walnut, CA 91789

privacy@vercel.com

Thematics Asset Management est un affilié de Natixis Investment Managers.

Conditions générales d'utilisation​

Ce site Web et les informations qu'il contient peuvent être utilisés à condition que les présentes conditions d'utilisation soient entièrement respectées.

Les informations que vous trouverez sur ce site Web ou qui vous sont proposées via ce site Web revêtent un caractère général et ne peuvent dès lors être considérées comme étant adaptées à vos besoins personnels ou des circonstances particulières.

Thematics Asset Management a le droit de modifier à tout moment les informations contenues sur ce site Web de manière discrétionnaire et sans notification préalable.

Thematics Asset Management met tout en œuvre pour s'assurer que les informations publiées soient aussi complètes, correctes, précises et actualisées que possible. Thematics Asset Management ne peut être tenue pour responsable des éventuelles erreurs ou imperfections contenues sur ce site, ou pour les dommages éventuels résultant de l'utilisation de ces informations.

S'il apparaît néanmoins que des informations publiées contiennent des erreurs ou que des informations attendues sur ce site font défaut, Thematics Asset Management s'engage à régulariser dès que possible cette situation après avoir été avisée de ces imperfections. Pour nous faire part d’éventuelles erreurs : support@thematics-am.com

Avertissement sur les produits et services présentés sur le site

Les informations (données, graphiques et documents) contenues dans ce site, bien qu’issues de sources fiables, ne constituent en aucune façon un conseil d’investissement. Aussi, la consultation de ce site est effectuée sous votre entière responsabilité.

L’investissement dans des organismes de placement collectif (OPC) présente des risques. Toute personne intéressée doit préalablement s’assurer qu’elle est juridiquement et fiscalement autorisée à souscrire des actions ou parts des OPC présentés sur ce site. Si vous souhaitez investir, rapprochez-vous de votre chargé d’affaires qui vous aidera à évaluer les produits adaptés à vos besoins et vous présentera également les risques potentiels.

Le fait d’accepter de poursuivre la consultation du site dégage Thematics Asset Management de toutes responsabilités présentes ou futures quant à l’utilisation que vous pourriez faire de ces informations. Les informations figurant sur ce site ne visent pas à être distribuées ni à être utilisées par toute personne ou entité dans un pays ou une juridiction où cette distribution ou utilisation serait contraire aux dispositions légales ou réglementaires, ou qui imposerait à Thematics Asset Management ou ses filiales de se conformer aux obligations d’enregistrement de ces pays ou juridictions. La totalité des produits ou services peut ne pas être enregistrée ou autorisée dans tous les pays ou disponible à tous les clients. L’utilisateur est seul responsable d’indiquer correctement son pays avant d’accéder à la section du site internet présentant les informations relatives aux OPC, ainsi que de respecter les lois et réglementations applicables dans son pays de résidence et/ou de nationalité.

Dans le cadre du dispositif EAI (Echange Automatique d’Informations), le teneur de registre, lors de l'ouverture de compte ou le teneur de compte du client, lors de la souscription doivent effectuer des diligences sur le porteur de parts et transmettre à l’administration fiscale des renseignements ainsi recueillis s’il s’agit de comptes à déclarer. Ces éléments pourront ensuite être échangés avec d’autres États ou territoires dans le cadre de l’échange automatique d’informations financières à des fins fiscales.

Dans le cadre du dispositif FATCA, le teneur de registre, lors de l'ouverture de compte ou le teneur de compte du client, lors de la souscription doivent effectuer des diligences sur le porteur de parts et transmettre à l'administration fiscale, les informations ainsi recueillis portant sur les comptes financiers détenus par des personnes américaines déterminées.

Les données et informations figurant sur le site sont fournies à titre d’information uniquement.

Aucune information contenue sur le site ne constitue une offre d’achat, une sollicitation de vente de titres, un conseil d’investissement quant à l'achat ou à la vente d’un titre, une offre ou une sollicitation par Thematics Asset Management de fournir un conseil d'investissement ou un service financier, juridique, fiscal ou de placement ou d’acheter ou vendre des titres ou autres instruments financiers.

Thematics Asset Management ne donne de garantie ni ne fait aucune déclaration, expresse ou tacite, que les informations fournies sur le présent site internet sont exactes, complètes ou à jour.

Tout investissement dans les OPC ne doit se faire qu’après avoir consulté le prospectus /document d'informations clés pour l'investisseur du fonds et les rapports annuels et semi-annuels s’ils sont disponibles. Ces documents peuvent être obtenus soit à partir du présent site, soit directement auprès de la société de gestion de l’OPC concerné. Lorsque ces documents ont fait l’objet d’une traduction, en cas d’incohérence entre la traduction et la version d’origine, cette dernière prévaudra.

Nous attirons votre attention sur le fait que les performances passées ne sont pas un indicateur fiable des performances futures. Les références à des classements et récompenses passés ne préjugent pas des classements ou des récompenses à venir.

Offres et publicités de tiers

Des offres de produits ou services et des publicités de tiers peuvent être publiées sur ce site Web sous la forme de bandeaux ("banners"). En cliquant sur l'un de ces "banners", vous êtes renvoyé vers le site Web d'un tiers. Thematics Asset Management n'assume aucune responsabilité quant au contenu de la publicité et aux conditions applicables aux offres de tiers. Celles-ci sont en effet présentées pour le compte de ces tiers. Si vous désirez souscrire à une telle offre ou conclure de quelque manière que ce soit un contrat avec un tel tiers, de même que si vous avez une plainte à formuler à propos de telles offres ou publicités, vous aurez à vous adresser directement à ce tiers.

Disponibilité - Compatibilité

Thematics Asset Management fait le maximum pour s'assurer qu'aucune interruption n'affecte la disponibilité de ce site Web, mais décline toute responsabilité pour tout dommage éventuel résultant d'interruptions volontaires ou involontaires qui pourraient survenir.

Thematics Asset Management n'offre aucune garantie en ce qui concerne la compatibilité des fichiers se trouvant sur le site Web avec l'infrastructure et votre matériel. En tant qu’utilisateur, vous devrez veiller à disposer de l'équipement informatique approprié ainsi que des logiciels nécessaires, en ce compris les logiciels de sécurité (pare-feux, antivirus).

Droits de propriété intellectuelle

L'utilisateur reconnaît expressément que les informations et les données qui lui sont communiquées sont et restent la propriété de Thematics Asset Management ou de ses partenaires, comme le mentionne le site web. Les textes, dessins, photos, images, données, raisons sociales et noms de domaines, marques, logos et autres éléments sont protégés par les droits de propriété intellectuelle.

Nul ne peut les reproduire ou les diffuser dans le public sans avoir obtenu préalablement l'autorisation écrite expresse de Thematics Asset Management, sauf si les lois concernant le droit d'auteur et les droits voisins en disposent autrement. En tant qu'utilisateur vous avez, par exemple, le droit de télécharger des informations depuis ce site Web et de les reproduire pour un usage privé, et de les diffuser gratuitement dans le cercle familial.

Si Thematics Asset Management vous permet d'enregistrer sur le site Web des contributions ou des images propres, vous ne pouvez envoyer des œuvres protégées par des droits de propriété intellectuelle, à moins que vous disposiez de ces droits ou de toutes les autorisations nécessaires des ayants-droit pour leur exploitation sur le site Web. En enregistrant vos contributions ou vos propres photos sur le site web, vous conférez expressément à Thematics Asset Management le droit de publier ces contributions ou photos sur le site Web, sans pouvoir prétendre à une quelconque rémunération. En tout état de cause, l'utilisateur garantit pleinement Thematics Asset Management contre les revendications de tiers.

Liens vers des sites Web gérés par des tiers

Ce site Web peut contenir des liens vers des sites Web gérés par des tiers. Ces liens ne sont placés sur ce site Web qu'à titre d'information. Thematics Asset Management ne garantit aucunement le contenu, la qualité ou l'exhaustivité de tels sites Web et ne peut par conséquent en être tenue pour responsable. La présence d'un lien vers le site Web d'un tiers ne signifie pas que Thematics Asset Management a conclu des accords de collaboration avec ce tiers ou que Thematics Asset Management approuve les informations publiées sur de tels sites Web.

Utilisation non autorisée du site Web

En tant qu'utilisateur de ce site Web, vous vous engagez notamment à :

  • Ne pas utiliser les informations publiées sur ce site Web de manière illicite ou illégale ;
  • Ne pas utiliser ce site Web de telle manière que le site Web s'en trouve endommagé, altéré, interrompu ou rendu moins efficace de quelque manière que ce soit ;
  • Ne pas utiliser ce site Web pour la transmission ou l'envoi de virus informatiques, ou pour la transmission ou l'envoi de matériel illégal ou illicite, ou de matériel inapproprié de quelque manière que ce soit, notamment, sans que cela soit limitatif, le matériel présentant un caractère outrageant, obscène ou menaçant ;
  • Ne pas utiliser ce site Web de manière telle qu'il soit porté atteinte aux droits d'une personne physique, d'une personne morale ou d'une association, notamment, sans que cela soit limitatif, les droits concernant le respect de la vie privée et la propriété intellectuelle ;
  • Ne pas utiliser ce site Web pour l'envoi et la transmission de matériel à des fins promotionnelles ou publicitaires.

Thematics Asset Management se réserve le droit de mettre en demeure l'utilisateur et/ou de se constituer partie civile s'il est porté atteinte à ses intérêts ou à ceux de tiers par la violation des dispositions précédentes ou d'une autre manière.

Responsabilité

Hormis faute grave ou intentionnelle prouvée et lien de causalité avec des dommages éventuels pouvant en résulter, Thematics Asset Management ne peut être tenue pour responsable de tout dommage susceptible de résulter de l'utilisation de ce site Web ou des informations qui y sont contenues ou peuvent être obtenues via ce site Web (notamment via les liens présents).

Thematics Asset Management ne peut également être tenue pour responsable de tout dommage résultant de défaillances techniques, d'interruptions de l'accès à ce site Web ou d'interférences fâcheuses possibles avec votre système ou vos logiciels.

Thematics Asset Management ne peut être tenue pour responsable de tout dommage pouvant résulter de virus, bugs, chevaux de Troie, etc. apparus sur le site Web malgré les mesures de précaution prises.

Droit applicable

Ce site Web est régi par le droit français et les tribunaux français sont seuls appelés à connaître de tout litige pouvant survenir en relation avec ce site Web.

Contactez nous

Notre équipe est là pour vous offrir un service personnalisé de qualité.